Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hanwell Town app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell Town 1-0 Lowestoft Town

Hanwell Town 1-0 Lowestoft Town

2 days ago

By Clive Cooke

Hanwell progress in the FA Cup

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0-0 Chipstead

Hanwell Town 0-0 Chipstead

1 week ago

By Clive Cooke

Both sides cancel eachother out

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell Town 2-1 Potters Bar Town

Hanwell Town 2-1 Potters Bar Town

2 weeks ago

By Clive Cooke

Hanwell Through in the FA CUP

August 2018

Tue 28 Aug, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 0

Hanwell Town 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 0

3 weeks ago

By Clive Cooke

Last minute winner

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
North Leigh 2-4 Hanwell Town

North Leigh 2-4 Hanwell Town

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Geordies progress in FA Cup

Mon 20 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Aveley 2-0 Hanwell Town

Aveley 2-0 Hanwell Town

1 month ago

By Chris Moore

Early exit for Hanwell

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 3-1 Bedfont Sports

Hanwell Town 3-1 Bedfont Sports

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

3 points on our new pitch

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Egham Town 0 Hanwell Town 2

Egham Town 0 Hanwell Town 2

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Opening day triumph at Egham

Fixtures
Tue 25 Sep
a
Hanwell Town Waltham Abbey
League 19:45
h
League 19:45
Tue 2 Oct
h
League 19:45
Sat 6 Oct
a
Hanwell Town Marlow
League P – P
P

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors