Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hanwell Town

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Tue 1 May, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Kempston Rovers 2

Hanwell Town 1 Kempston Rovers 2

3 weeks ago

By Clive Cooke

The last hurrah

April 2018

Thu 26 Apr, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Aylesbury Utd 3

Hanwell Town 1 Aylesbury Utd 3

4 weeks ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 Marlow 0

Hanwell Town 0 Marlow 0

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Bore draw

Tue 24 Apr, 19:45, League
Northwood 2 Hanwell Town 0

Northwood 2 Hanwell Town 0

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Bore draw

Thu 19 Apr, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 0 Bedford Town 5

Hanwell Town 0 Bedford Town 5

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Mon 16 Apr, 19:45, League
Cambridge City 3 Hanwell Town 0

Cambridge City 3 Hanwell Town 0

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Monday night loss

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Arlesley Town 2 Hanwell Town 3

Arlesley Town 2 Hanwell Town 3

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Last minute winner

Thu 12 Apr, 19:45, League
Hanwell town 1 Beaconsfield  Town 5

Hanwell town 1 Beaconsfield Town 5

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

A loss to league leaders

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 3 Moneyfields 3

Hanwell Town 3 Moneyfields 3

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Home draw

Mon 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Hayes & Yeading 2 Hanwell Town 2

Hayes & Yeading 2 Hanwell Town 2

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Good away point

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Aylesbury 0 Hanwell Town 3

Aylesbury 0 Hanwell Town 3

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
THAME UTD 3 HANWELL TOWN 1

THAME UTD 3 HANWELL TOWN 1

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Tue 13 Mar, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Hayes & Yeading 4

Hanwell Town 1 Hayes & Yeading 4

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Fleet Town 0 Hanwell Town 0

Fleet Town 0 Hanwell Town 0

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Bore draw

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 4 Barton Rovers 1

Hanwell Town 4 Barton Rovers 1

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Chalfont St Peter 3

Hanwell Town 2 Chalfont St Peter 3

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Ashford Town 1 Hanwell Town 4

Ashford Town 1 Hanwell Town 4

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Hartley Wintney 4

Hanwell Town 2 Hartley Wintney 4

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

December 2017

Tue 26 Dec, 13:00, League
Uxbridge 1 Hanwell Town 2

Uxbridge 1 Hanwell Town 2

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

Hanwell Town 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

League Leaders triumph

Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, League
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Egham Town 1 Hanwell Town 0

Egham Town 1 Hanwell Town 0

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Tue 12 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Hendon 3 Hanwell Town 3

Hendon 3 Hanwell Town 3

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

London Senior Cup Lost 6-5 on Pens

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Aylesbury 3`

Hanwell Town 2 Aylesbury 3`

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
Marlow 3 Hanwell Town 1

Marlow 3 Hanwell Town 1

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 AFC Dunstable 2

Hanwell Town 0 AFC Dunstable 2

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Moneyfields 3 Hanwell Town 1

Moneyfields 3 Hanwell Town 1

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

10 men away loss

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Hanwell Town 3 Egham Town 5

Hanwell Town 3 Egham Town 5

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Hnawell bow out of League Cup

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Beaconsfield Town 2 Hanwell Town 0

Beaconsfield Town 2 Hanwell Town 0

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Cold away loss

October 2017

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Northwood 3

Hanwell Town 1 Northwood 3

7 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Kempston Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

Kempston Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

7 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away point gained

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Cambridge City 2

Hanwell Town 2 Cambridge City 2

7 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home draw

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Fleet Town 0

Hanwell Town 2 Fleet Town 0

7 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Results
Tue 1 May
h
Hanwell Town Kempston Rovers
League 1 – 2
L
Sat 28 Apr
a
Hanwell Town AFC Dunstable
League 6 – 1
L
Thu 26 Apr
h
Hanwell Town Aylesbury United
League 1 – 3
L
Tue 24 Apr
a
Hanwell Town Northwood
League 2 – 0
L
Sat 21 Apr
h
Hanwell Town Marlow
League 0 – 0
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors