Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hanwell Town

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 4 Barton Rovers 1

Hanwell Town 4 Barton Rovers 1

4 days ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Chalfont St Peter 3

Hanwell Town 2 Chalfont St Peter 3

2 weeks ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Ashford Town 1 Hanwell Town 4

Ashford Town 1 Hanwell Town 4

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Hartley Wintney 4

Hanwell Town 2 Hartley Wintney 4

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

December 2017

Tue 26 Dec, 13:00, League
Uxbridge 1 Hanwell Town 2

Uxbridge 1 Hanwell Town 2

1 month ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

Hanwell Town 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

League Leaders triumph

Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, League
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Egham Town 1 Hanwell Town 0

Egham Town 1 Hanwell Town 0

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Tue 12 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Hendon 3 Hanwell Town 3

Hendon 3 Hanwell Town 3

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

London Senior Cup Lost 6-5 on Pens

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Aylesbury 3`

Hanwell Town 2 Aylesbury 3`

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
Marlow 3 Hanwell Town 1

Marlow 3 Hanwell Town 1

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

Hanwell Town 2 Arlesey Town 1

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 AFC Dunstable 2

Hanwell Town 0 AFC Dunstable 2

2 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Moneyfields 3 Hanwell Town 1

Moneyfields 3 Hanwell Town 1

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

10 men away loss

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Hanwell Town 3 Egham Town 5

Hanwell Town 3 Egham Town 5

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Hnawell bow out of League Cup

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Beaconsfield Town 2 Hanwell Town 0

Beaconsfield Town 2 Hanwell Town 0

3 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Cold away loss

October 2017

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 1 Northwood 3

Hanwell Town 1 Northwood 3

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Kempston Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

Kempston Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away point gained

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 2 Cambridge City 2

Hanwell Town 2 Cambridge City 2

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home draw

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 Fleet Town 0

Hanwell Town 2 Fleet Town 0

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home win

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Hanwell Town 2 Redbridge 2

Hanwell Town 2 Redbridge 2

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Hanwell win 4-2 on pens

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Greenwich Boro 0 Hanwell Town 1

Greenwich Boro 0 Hanwell Town 1

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

FA Trophy triumph

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Hanwell Town 2 Uxbridge 1

Hanwell Town 2 Uxbridge 1

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

League Cup progress

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Barton Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

Barton Rovers 1 Hanwell Town 1

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away point

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Chalfont St Peter 0 Hanwell Town 1

Chalfont St Peter 0 Hanwell Town 1

4 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away win

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 Thame United 2

Hanwell Town 0 Thame United 2

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Home loss

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Enfield Town 5 Hanwell Town 0

Enfield Town 5 Hanwell Town 0

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

FA Cup defeat

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell Town 0 Enfield Town 0

Hanwell Town 0 Enfield Town 0

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Replay needed in FA Cup

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Aylesbury United 1 Hanwell Town 0

Aylesbury United 1 Hanwell Town 0

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away loss

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell Town 4  Brightlingsea Regent 1

Hanwell Town 4 Brightlingsea Regent 1

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Cup Progress

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 0 Uxbridge 2

Hanwell Town 0 Uxbridge 2

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Bank holiday blues

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Hartley Wintney 5 Hanwell Town 1

Hartley Wintney 5 Hanwell Town 1

5 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Away day blues

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Hanwell Town 1 Longlevens AFC

Hanwell Town 1 Longlevens AFC

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Town progress in FA Cup

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Hanwell Town 0 Egham Town 1

Hanwell Town 0 Egham Town 1

6 months ago

By Clive Cooke

Late loss

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Hanwell Town Fleet Town
League 15:00
Sat 3 Mar
h
Hanwell Town Kempston Rovers
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors