Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hanwell Town

View

Hanwell Town - The team

Calum Duffy

Defender
W 5 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (10)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
April 2017
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors